## **Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering**

KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



## **Board of Study Members List**

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. K. Mohana Sundaram	Chairperson
	Professor & HoD	Criampercon
2	Dr. A. Ruby Meena	University Nominee
	Professor, Electrical and Electronics	
	Engineering, Government College of Engineering, Salem	·
	Dr. N. Selvaganesan	
3	Professor, Department of Avionics	
	Indian Institute of Space Science and	Academic Expert
	Technology, Thiruvananthapuram	
4	Dr. R. Jayabarathi	
	Associate Professor, Electrical and Electronics	Academic Expert
	Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham	
	Coimbatore	
5	Mr. K. K. Jembu Kailas	
	Lead SME, Electrical Engineering	Industry Expert
	College Connect, L&T EduTech,Chennai  Dr. Dulal Chandra Das	
6	Associate Professor, Department of Electrical	Industry Expert
	Engineering, National Institute of Technology	(Special Invitee)
	Silchar	(5) 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5
7	Dr. C. Thanga Raj	
	Associate Professor	
	Department of Water Resources Development	Industry Expert
	and Management	(Special Invitee)
	Indian Institute of Technology - Roorkee	
	Uttarakhand Er. P. Prasanna Kumar	
8	Technology Analyst	Alumnus
	Infosys Technologies Limited, Chennai	Alumnus
	es, s. reales	
	Faculty of the Department	Members